AMFEST: American Film Festival

Москва | Санкт-Петербург | Екатеринбург | Новосибирск

18 September, Wednesday
19:30 Nebraska (tickets)
22:30 Frances Ha (tickets)
19 September, Thursday
19:30 Blue Jasmine (tickets)
21:45 Kiss of the Damned (tickets)
20 September, Friday
19:30 Austenland (tickets)
21:45 The Last Days of Disco (tickets)
21 September, Saturday
19:00 Damsels in Distress, Q&A: Whit Stillman, (tickets)
21:45 The Canyons (tickets)
22 September, Sunday
17:00 Detropia (tickets)
19:00 Metropolitan, Q&A: Whit Stillman, (tickets)
21:45 It Felt Like Love (tickets)
23 September, Monday
19:30 Barcelona (tickets)
21:45 Upstream Color (tickets)
24 September, Tuesday
19:30 Computer Chess (tickets)
21:30 (tickets)
25 September, Wednesday
19:30 In a World... (tickets)
21:30 Don Jon (tickets)
26 September, Thursday
19:00 12 O'Clock Boys, Q&A: Lotfy Nathan, (tickets)
21:30 White Reindeer (tickets)
27 September, Friday
19:30 Austenland (tickets)
21:45 Gravity (tickets)
28 September, Saturday
17:10 Our Nixon (tickets)
19:00 Prince Avalanche (tickets)
21:00 Ain't Them Bodies Saints (tickets)
29 September, Sunday
17:00 Pandora's Promise (tickets)
19:00 Nebraska (tickets)
21:30 (tickets)
All films are showin in English with Russian subtitles.